Comox Valley Seniors Healthcare

Provincial Government and Island Health Email Contacts
Seniors Voices Comox Valley
2019.07.30

The Honourable John Horgan Premier
PO BOX 9041 STN PROV GOVT
VICTORIA, BC V8W 9E1
premier@gov.bc.ca

Ronna-Rae Leonard
MLA Courtenay-Comox
Ronna-Rae.Leonard.MLA@leg.bc.ca

The Honourable Adrian Dix
Minister of Health
PO BOX 9050 STN PROV GOVT
VICTORIA, BC V8W 9E2
HLTH.Minister@gov.bc.ca

Stephen Brown, Deputy Minister of Health
P.O. Box 9639 STN PROV GOVT
VICTORIA, BC V8W 9P1
hlth.dmoffice@gov.bc.ca

Island Health
1952 Bay St. Victoria, BC V8R 1J8

Board of Directors, Island Health:
Alana Nast
Anne Davis
Anne McFarlane
Claire Moglove
Fred Pattje
Leah Hollins
M.J. Whitemarsh
Qwul’sih’yah’maht – Robina Thomas
Ron Mattson
Wahmeesh – Kenneth Watts
c/o Louise Carlow louise.carlow@viha.ca

Executive and Management, Island Health:

Kathryn MacNeil
President and CEO
c/o Lauren Salim
Administrative Assistant, Executive Office
CEOExecutiveAssistant@viha.ca

Cheryl Damstetter, Vice President,
Priority Populations and Initiatives
c/o Amelia Roy
amelia.roy@viha.ca

Mark Blandford, Executive Director,
Primary Care and Seniors Health
c/o Vanessa Coburn
Vanessa.coburn@viha.ca

Tim Orr, Director
Residential Services
c/o Heidi Krebs
Heidi.krebs@viha.ca

Dermot Kelly, Executive Director,
Geography 1
c/o Jodi Donaldson
Jodi.Donaldson@viha.ca

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *